14-22 September 2018       SPbPU, St. Petersburg

14-17 September 2018 - Young Researchers Conference-School

17-22 September 2018 - conference RTAC-2018

XVI Russian and International Conference on Thermal Analysis and Calorimetry (RTAC-2018) will be held in St. Petersburg on 17-22 September 2018The main organizers of the event are the Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry (IGIC RAS, Moscow) and Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbPU).

SPbPU is one of the largest and oldest higher educational institutions of Russia, enjoying a high reputation in the world. In 2010, he received a status of the National Research University. It was recognition of its role in the training specialists and to carry out multidisciplinary scientific research.

The main subjects of RTAC-2018 conducted with the participation of well-known Russian and foreign specialists, will be thermal analysis and calorimetry of organic and inorganic substances, the study of phase transformations, calorimetry of reaction mixtures, fundamental studies of the mechanisms and kinetics of heterogeneous reactions, catalysis, as well as instrumental and methodological support of research in the field of thermal analysis and calorimetry.

Objectives of the Conference

Discussion of modern scientific and technological advances and methodological developments in the field of thermal analysis and calorimetry, as well as selection of the most promising materials and new research directions will be conducted. Special attention will be paid to studying of nanomaterials and advanced materials for energy-saving technologies, as well as the studying of environmentally friendly processes.

 

Sponsors

 

Information support

          


© RTAC
Website cRTAC.com is provided by conference committee.

Cентябрь 2018 года      СПбПУ, Санкт-Петербург

Cентябрь 2018 года - Школа для молодых ученых

Cентябрь 2018 года - конференция RTAC-2018

В сентябре 2018 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоится XVI Международная конференция по термическому анализу и калориметрии в России (RТАС-2018). Основными организаторами мероприятия являются Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого (СПбПУ) и Институт общей и неорганической химии РАН (ИОНХ РАН, Москва).

Конференция RTAC-2018 будет проводиться на базе Санкт-Петербургского политехнического университета Петра Великого (СПбПУ). СПбПУ – одно из наиболее крупных и старейших высших учебных заведений России, пользующееся высоким авторитетом во всем мире. В 2010 году университет получил статус национального исследовательского университета, что явилось признанием его роли в области подготовки кадров и проведения мультидисциплинарных научных исследований.

Основными темами конференции RTAC-2018, проводимой при участии известных российских и зарубежных специалистов, будут термический анализ и калориметрия органических и неорганических веществ, изучение фазовых превращений, калориметрия реакционных смесей, исследования механизмов и кинетики химических реакций, а также инструментальное и методическое обеспечение исследований в области термического анализа и калориметрии.

Цели конференции:

Обсуждение современных научно-технических достижений и методических наработок в области термического анализа и калориметрии, а также выбор наиболее перспективных материалов и направлений исследований. Особое внимание будет уделено работам по изучению наноматериалов и материалов для современных энерго- и ресурсосберегающих технологий, а также изучению экологически безопасных процессов.

 


© RTAC
Вебсайт сRTAC.com принадлежит и поддерживается оргкомитетом конференции